day of giving 1 1

March 29, 2018

On March 29th we celebrate Founder’s Day and West Liberty University’s 2nd annual Day of Giving!


This inspiring 24-hour giving challenge brings together WLU alumni, staff, students, and friends to show their support for West Liberty! Donations help fund the WLU Foundation Scholarship Program and a variety of projects & needs in every academic college — plus athletics.


Help us reach our goal of $50K in just 1 day!


There are participation prizes — and our generous donor, Main Street Bank, will match dollar for dollar when we hit $15,000! So tell your friends, share on social media and please join us.

As of 11:55 p.m.


Thank you to our Day of Giving Donors!

Updated at 11:54 p.m.

Stacy & Tanner Russell

Andrea Puga ’17

Aaron L. Kuhn ’13

Melanie Ann Donofe ’88

Ryan A. Brown ’12

Celia A. Ptaszek ’86

E. Alex ‘82 & Valerie ‘87 Paris

Tammi Secrist

S. Michael Turrentine

Shari Beckett

Lynn Ullom ’85

Stephanie North

Gregory Chase

Tasha Taylor

Catherine Monteroso

Betsey Alden ’61

Holly M. Hall

Noah Mull

Travis P. Hinkle ’07

Gaby Barbosa

Lourdes Karas

Samantha C. Wilson ’12

Matthew Harder

Kimberly Lemley

Connie McVicar

Regina DeFelice ’80

Fred Kinder ’68

Linda Cowan

Linda Hone ’70

Robert Dobkin

Scott A. Cook ’89

Gerard NeCastro

Gil Ullom ’76

Beth Weaver ’85

Moonjung Kang

Stephen Greiner

Michelle L. Stack

Brenda M. King ’81

Andrew Holden ’17

John P. McCullough

Thomas A. Cervone ’75

Karen Peterson ’63

Paul & Margo Howlett

Jared C. Thompson ’09

Whitney Inkster

Luke Tacosik ’14

Diana Harto

Natalie A. Simich ’08

Stephen Richards

Amy J. Baccelliere ’07

Mary Ann Edwards

Timothy A. Rodsky ’71

Jason Koegler

Miriam Douglas

Jeremy R. West ’99

Herb ’89 & Ashlea ’04 Minch

Jane Costanzo ’84

Kristen ’06 & Chris ’11 Cox

Sara A. Sweeney ’06

Joe Carey ’91

Sydney Longworth ’17

Daniel & Deborah Joseph ’75

Jason Coleman

Jeremy Larance

Vince Monseau ’62

Alfred R. de Jaager

Ron Witt ’92

Robert J. DiCiccio ’73

Charles R. Annett ’66

Ginni Findley ’03

Erika Weidner

Cindy Fluharty

Joanne McConnell ’76

Evan K. Newman ’15

John William Hoppers ’63

Katrina Hyde

Sherri A. Mason

Lindsey A. Bugaj ’09

Kathleen Wack

Joshua C. Benyo ’14

Molly Kopa ’16

Rachael E. Kirchner ’14

Carol Pangilinan

Johnny ’09 & Katrina ’08 Bonar

Debbie Heinzeroth

Russell Dunkin

Bruce & Donna Waugh ’65 Berlage

Pamela S. Hostutler

Lynne Exley

Dreama Bush

Kyle & Katie Cooper

Karl Bramer

Michelle L. Panepucci

John P. Bradshaw ’98

David Croft ’89

Rhonda J. Tysk ’02

Angela Zambito Hill

Jill Burns

Clinton Barr

Michele R. Sweeney

Janet L. Honecker

Jill I. Murray ’12

Marcella Snyder